This site currently fits better in landscape orientation
log in  
>>

  2019-20 CALENDAR

          

DateVenueDivisionHome TeamAway Team
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
Wed 6 Nov
20:10
The Holt School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Three of Clubs AvProspect
December 2019
Thu 5 Dec
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Prospect vCotswold
Thu 12 Dec
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Prospect vFlying Rackets
January 2020
Thu 9 Jan
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mixed 2Chiltern BvNorth Reading
Wed 15 Jan
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Hawley vBritish Rail B
Thu 16 Jan
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Ladies 1Chiltern vCotswold
Thu 30 Jan
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mens 3Prospect vCrescent B
Thu 30 Jan
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mixed 2Chiltern BvOasis B
Fri 31 Jan
20:00
Kendrick Girls School
2 courts at start
Ladies 2North Reading vThree of Clubs
February 2020
Mon 3 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
3 courts at start
Mens 2British Rail CvCrescent A
Tue 4 Feb
20:00
Rivermead Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Ladies 2Rivermead vNorth Reading
Wed 5 Feb
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mens 3Crescent BvMitford Smashers A
Mon 10 Feb
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Cotswold BvBJBA Juniors
Tue 11 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Reading & Country vProspect
Wed 12 Feb
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mens 3Oasis BvProspect
Thu 13 Feb
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Prospect vCotswold A
Thu 13 Feb
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mens 3Chiltern CvSyngenta
Mon 17 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
3 courts at start
Mixed PremierBritish Rail vReading & Country A
Tue 18 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 3BJBA Juniors vRivermead
Wed 19 Feb
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mens 1Oasis AvSilver Fox B
Wed 19 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierHawley AvReading & Country B
Thu 20 Feb
20:30
Loddon Valley Leisure Centre
3 courts at start
Mens 1British Rail BvChiltern A
Fri 21 Feb
20:00
Kendrick Girls School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2North Reading vOasis B
Mon 24 Feb
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 4Cotswold BvWargrave
Mon 24 Feb
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierSilver Fox BvReading & Country A
Mon 24 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
3 courts at start
Mens 1British Rail AvOasis A
Mon 24 Feb
20:10
The Holt School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Three of Clubs AvCotswold A
Tue 25 Feb
20:00
Rivermead Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Ladies 2Rivermead vSilver Fox
Tue 25 Feb
20:00
Bracknell Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 3Syngenta vMitford Smashers A
Tue 25 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Reading & Country BvBritish Rail C
Wed 26 Feb
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Oasis BvThree of Clubs B
Wed 26 Feb
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Reading & Country vChiltern
Thu 27 Feb
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Prospect vHawley B
Thu 27 Feb
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mens 1Chiltern AvSilver Fox A
Fri 28 Feb
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Crescent BvBJBA Juniors
Fri 28 Feb
20:00
Kendrick Girls School
2 courts at start
Mens 3North Reading vChiltern C
March 2020
Mon 2 Mar
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Chiltern BvCrescent A
Mon 2 Mar
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Cotswold AvHawley B
Mon 2 Mar
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierSilver Fox AvReading & Country A
Mon 2 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
3 courts at start
Mixed PremierBritish Rail vChiltern A
Tue 3 Mar
20:00
Rivermead Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 2Rivermead vThree of Clubs
Tue 3 Mar
20:00
Bracknell Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 3Syngenta vCrescent B
Tue 3 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 3BJBA Juniors vCotswold B
Tue 3 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierReading & Country BvChiltern A
Wed 4 Mar
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mens 1Oasis AvBritish Rail B
Thu 5 Mar
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mens 3Chiltern CvMitford Smashers A
Thu 5 Mar
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Prospect vChiltern
Fri 6 Mar
20:00
Kendrick Girls School
2 courts at start
Ladies 2North Reading vSilver Fox
Mon 9 Mar
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Silver Fox AvChiltern A
Tue 10 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Reading & Country AvBritish Rail A
Wed 11 Mar
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mens 3Crescent BvOasis B
Wed 11 Mar
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Oasis AvThree of Clubs A
Wed 11 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Hawley vChiltern
Thu 12 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Flying Rackets vHawley B
Fri 13 Mar
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mens 3Crescent BvNorth Reading
Mon 16 Mar
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Chiltern BvThree of Clubs B
Mon 16 Mar
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Silver Fox BvReading & Country A
Mon 16 Mar
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 2Cotswold AvChiltern B
Mon 16 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
3 courts at start
Mens 1British Rail AvHawley
Tue 17 Mar
20:00
Rivermead Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 4Rivermead BvMitford Smashers B
Tue 17 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 3BJBA Juniors vCrescent B
Tue 17 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierReading & Country BvSilver Fox A
Wed 18 Mar
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mens 1Oasis AvReading & Country A
Wed 18 Mar
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Ladies 2Oasis vNorth Reading
Wed 18 Mar
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Hawley BvCotswold A
Thu 19 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Flying Rackets vThree of Clubs A
Fri 20 Mar
20:00
The Hurst School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Hurst vRivermead
Mon 23 Mar
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierChiltern AvReading & Country A
Mon 23 Mar
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Prospect vThree of Clubs A
Mon 23 Mar
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierSilver Fox BvHawley A
Mon 23 Mar
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Cotswold vProspect
Mon 23 Mar
20:10
The Holt School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Three of Clubs vCrescent A
Tue 24 Mar
20:00
Rivermead Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 2Rivermead vCotswold A
Wed 25 Mar
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2Crescent AvChiltern B
Wed 25 Mar
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mens 3Oasis BvMitford Smashers A
Wed 25 Mar
20:10
The Holt School
2 courts at start
Ladies 2Three of Clubs vSilver Fox
Thu 26 Mar
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mixed PremierChiltern AvBritish Rail
Thu 26 Mar
20:00
Trevelyan School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Flying Rackets vOasis A
Fri 27 Mar
20:00
The Hurst School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Hurst vChiltern B
Fri 27 Mar
20:00
Kendrick Girls School
2 courts at start
Mens 3North Reading vProspect
Mon 30 Mar
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Chiltern AvOasis A
Mon 30 Mar
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Cotswold BvCrescent B
Mon 30 Mar
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Silver Fox AvBritish Rail A
Mon 30 Mar
20:10
The Holt School
2 courts at start
Ladies 2Three of Clubs vNorth Reading
Tue 31 Mar
20:00
Ryeish Green Sports Hub
3 courts at start
Mens 4Mitford Smashers BvRivermead B
April 2020
Wed 1 Apr
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Oasis DvBJBA Juniors
Wed 1 Apr
20:10
The Holt School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Three of Clubs vBritish Rail C
Wed 1 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Hawley vChiltern A
Thu 2 Apr
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mens 3Prospect vSyngenta
Fri 3 Apr
20:00
The Hurst School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Hurst vCotswold A
Mon 6 Apr
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Silver Fox BvBritish Rail A
Mon 6 Apr
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 4Cotswold BvMitford Smashers B
Mon 6 Apr
20:10
The Holt School
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Three of Clubs AvHawley B
Tue 7 Apr
20:00
Rivermead Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 2Rivermead vCrescent A
Tue 7 Apr
20:00
Ryeish Green Sports Hub
3 courts at start
Mens 3Mitford Smashers AvChiltern C
Tue 7 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierReading & Country AvChiltern A
Wed 8 Apr
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Oasis AvProspect
Wed 8 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierHawley AvSilver Fox A
Thu 9 Apr
20:30
Loddon Valley Leisure Centre
3 courts at start
Mens 2British Rail CvChiltern B
Tue 14 Apr
20:00
Ryeish Green Sports Hub
3 courts at start
Mens 4Mitford Smashers BvCrescent D
Tue 14 Apr
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
3 courts at start
Mens 2Cotswold AvRivermead
Tue 14 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Reading & Country AvChiltern A
Wed 15 Apr
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Crescent BvOasis D
Wed 15 Apr
19:55
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Oasis DvCrescent B
Wed 15 Apr
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Oasis AvFlying Rackets
Wed 15 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierHawley AvReading & Country A
Fri 17 Apr
20:00
Kendrick Girls School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2North Reading vCrescent A
Mon 20 Apr
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed PremierSilver Fox BvChiltern A
Wed 22 Apr
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Crescent AvRivermead
Wed 22 Apr
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mens 3Oasis BvSyngenta
Wed 22 Apr
20:00
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mens 1Oasis AvBritish Rail A
Wed 22 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Hawley vProspect
Thu 23 Apr
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mens 2Chiltern BvCotswold A
Fri 24 Apr
20:00
Kendrick Girls School
2 courts at start
Mixed 2North Reading vThree of Clubs B
Mon 27 Apr
20:00
Woodford Park Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 1Silver Fox AvBritish Rail B
Mon 27 Apr
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mens 2Cotswold AvBritish Rail C
Tue 28 Apr
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mens 3Prospect vMitford Smashers A
Tue 28 Apr
20:00
Rivermead Leisure Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Rivermead vCrescent B
Wed 29 Apr
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Crescent AvThree of Clubs
Wed 29 Apr
19:55
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Oasis CvBJBA Juniors
Wed 29 Apr
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Hawley vReading & Country A
Thu 30 Apr
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Mens 3Prospect vChiltern C
Thu 30 Apr
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mens 1Chiltern AvBritish Rail A
May 2020
Fri 1 May
19:30
The Emmbrook School
2 courts at start
Mens 4Crescent CvWargrave
Mon 4 May
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Cotswold AvFlying Rackets
Mon 4 May
20:10
The Holt School
2 courts at start
Mens 2Three of Clubs vRivermead
Mon 4 May
20:10
Crosfields School
3 courts at start
Mens 1British Rail AvReading & Country A
Wed 6 May
19:55
Reading University Sports Centre (SportsPark)
2 courts at start
Mixed 3Oasis CvRivermead
Wed 6 May
20:10
Crosfields School
2 courts at start
Mens 1Hawley vOasis A
Thu 7 May
19:30
Chiltern Edge School
3 courts at start
Mens 2Chiltern BvBritish Rail C
Thu 7 May
19:30
Blessed Hugh Farringdon Catholic School
2 courts at start
Ladies 1Prospect vHawley
Mon 11 May
20:00
Cotswold Sports Centre
2 courts at start
Mixed 1Cotswold AvThree of Clubs A
Mon 11 May
20:10
Crosfields School
3 courts at start
Mixed PremierBritish Rail vSilver Fox A
December 2019
February 2020